OTCQX: BSYBY

SECOND QUARTER RESULTS CONFERENCE CALL

Thursday, January 31, 2013
At 7:00 AM (Pacific), 10:00 AM (Eastern), 3:00 PM (UK)

British Sky Broadcasting Group plc (OTCQX: BSYBY), the UKs largest pay-television broadcaster, will release its Q2 results on Thursday, January 31, 2013, at 7:00 AM (UK).

Beginning at 7:00 AM (Pacific) / 10:00 AM (Eastern) / 3:00 PM (UK), BSkyB senior management will review the results and answer questions during a conference call for North American investors and analysts. A live audio webcast of the conference call will be available (in listen-only mode) and for replay purposes on the BSkyB website at http://corporate.sky.com/.

A copy of the release and accompanying presentation will be sent to participants prior to the conference call and will also be available on the BSkyB website.

To respond please fill out the form below and press submit:* 

First Name:

Last Name:

Company:

Phone:

E-mail:

FUNCTION:

If other, please specify:

SECTOR COVERAGE:
If other, please specify:
REGION COVERAGE:
If other, please specify:

Hold down the Ctrl key to select more from the list.


Yes, I will participate in the conference call.
No, I will be unable to participate.  Please send materials. 
I am not the correct contact. Please remove my name from the British Sky Broadcasting mailing list. The correct contact is:
Comments:

 

If you have any questions, please contact Dana Diver at (212) 889-4350 or 
e-mail bskyb@taylor-rafferty.com

*If you have replied on-line to a Taylor Rafferty event recently, your information will automatically appear through the use of cookies. For more information on cookies and security please visit: Microsoft  CookieCentral

Taylor Rafferty